Upcoming Events: 2019 Season

2019 Season
Handel & Delirious Love

Handel & Delirious Love

Soprano Sara Macliver, Scarlatti and Handel
Canberra
Thursday 26 September
7pm
Albert Hall, Yarralumla
Berry
Friday 27 September
7pm
Berry Uniting Church Hall
Southern Highlands
Saturday 28 September
3pm
Burrawang School of Arts
Sydney
Sunday 29 September
2.30pm
Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music
Newcastle
Tuesday 1 October
7pm
Harold Lobb Hall, Newcastle Conservatorium of Music
2019 Season
Midori & Mozart

Midori & Mozart

The daring and virtuosic Bavarian-Japanese violinist, Midori Seiler, directs a program of Mozart and Haydn.
Canberra
Thursday 21 November
7pm
Albert Hall, Yarralumla
Sydney
Sunday 24 November
2.30pm
Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

Past Events

2019 Season
Beethoven Four

Beethoven Four

AHE presents a premiere of a rare chamber version of Beethoven's iconic work.
Canberra
Thursday 8 August
7pm
Albert Hall, Yarralumla
Berry
Friday 9 August
7pm
Berry Uniting Church Hall
Southern Highlands
Saturday 10 August
3pm
Burrawang School of Arts
Sydney
Sunday 11 August
2.30pm
Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music
2019 Season
French Twist

French Twist

Experience the essence of eighteenth century France.
Canberra
Thursday 30 May
7pm
Albert Hall, Yarralumla
Berry
Friday 31 May
7pm
Berry Uniting Church Hall
Southern Highlands
Saturday 1 June
3pm
The Rose Room, Burradoo
North Sydney
Sunday 2 June
3pm
Independent Theatre, North Sydney
Sydney
Tuesday 4 June
7pm
Utzon Room, Sydney Opera House
Newcastle
Thursday 6 June
7pm
Harold Lobb Hall, Newcastle Conservatorium of Music
2019 Season
Haydn's Nature

Haydn's Nature

AHE opens its 2019 season with a string quartet program that celebrates Haydn’s love of the natural world.
Newcastle
Thursday 7 February
7pm
Newcastle Conservatorium
North Sydney
Saturday 9 February
3pm
Independent Theatre, North Sydney
Sydney
Monday 11 February
7pm
Utzon Room, Sydney Opera House
Canberra
Thursday 14 February
7pm
Wesley Uniting Church, Forrest
Berry
Friday 15 February
7pm
Berry Uniting Church Hall
Southern Highlands
Saturday 16 February
3pm
The Rose Room, Burradoo