Events by Season

Events by Location

2017 Season Subscriptions Now on Sale

More Info

Upcoming Events

2017 Season
Mozart’s Oboe & The Hunt

Mozart’s Oboe & The Hunt

Quartets by Haydn, Mozart and Janitsch
Armidale
Thursday 20th July
7:00pm
TAS Hoskins Centre
Newcastle
Saturday 22nd July
7:00pm
Newcastle Conservatorium of Music
Canberra
Thursday 10th August
7:00pm
The Great Hall - University House, ANU
Berry
Friday 11 August
7:00pm
Berry Uniting Church
2017 Season
Beethoven's Emperor

Beethoven's Emperor

Experience this master work in true 18th century style
Canberra
Thursday 12 October
7:00pm
The Great Hall - University House, ANU
Sydney
Saturday 14 October
2:30pm
Utzon Room, Sydney Opera House
Sydney
Monday 16 October
7:00pm
Utzon Room, Sydney Opera House
2017 Season
C.P.E. Bach, Mozart & Haydn

C.P.E. Bach, Mozart & Haydn

Helyard returns to direct dazzling symphonic works
Canberra
Wednesday 13 December
7:00pm
The Albert Hall
Sydney
Friday 15 December
7:00pm
City Recital Hall

Past Events

2017 Season
Melvyn Tan & Haydn's Paris

Melvyn Tan & Haydn's Paris

‘... delicacy and peerless, silvery virtuosity... ’
Canberra
Thursday 29 June
7:00pm
The Albert Hall
Sydney
Saturday 1 July
7:00pm
City Recital Hall
2017 Season
Boccherini Night Streets

Boccherini Night Streets

Hot-blooded Spanish-influenced string quintets
Canberra
Thursday 16 March
7:00pm
The Hall - University House, ANU
Berry
Friday 17 March
7:00pm
Berry Uniting Church
Southern Highlands
Saturday 18 March
5:00pm
'Kooyong' - 7943 Illawarra Highway Sutton Forest
Sydney
Sunday 19 March
5:00pm
The Cell Block, Darlinghurst
2016 Season
Haydn's Passion

Haydn's Passion

Symphonies and Concertos from C.P.E. Bach and Haydn
Canberra
Thursday 15 December
7:00pm
The Hall - University House, ANU
Sydney
Sunday 18 December
2:30pm
Utzon Room, Sydney Opera House
Sydney
Monday 19 December
7:00pm
Utzon Room, Sydney Opera House
2016 Season
Beethoven's 4th Piano Concerto

Beethoven's 4th Piano Concerto

Two of Beethoven's masterworks.
Canberra
Thursday 13 October
7:00pm
The Hall - University House, ANU
Sydney
Saturday 15 October
2:30pm
Utzon Room, Sydney Opera House
Sydney
Monday 17 October
7:00pm
Utzon Room, Sydney Opera House
2016 Season
Haydn & Mozart

Haydn & Mozart

Symphonic works by Mozart and Haydn
Canberra
Thursday 14 July
7:00pm
The Hall - University House, ANU
Sydney
Saturday 16 July
7:00pm
City Recital Hall
2016 Season
Vienna Salon

Vienna Salon

Viennese Quartets and Quintets
Canberra
Thursday 26 May
7:00pm
The Hall - University House, ANU
Berry
Friday 27 May
7:00pm
Berry Uniting Church Hall
Buradoo
Saturday 28 May
3:00pm
The Rose Room
Sydney
Tuesday 31 May
7:00pm
Utzon Room
2016 Season
Beautiful Boccerini

Beautiful Boccerini

Vocal works by Mozart and Boccherini
Canberra
Thursday 10 March
7:00pm
The Hall - University House, ANU